Addenbrooke's Charitable Trust
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The spirit of Christmas is arriving early at Addenbrooke’s Hospital

Cambridge University Hospitals press release

Read more...


Will YOU Remember Addenbrooke’s Hospital in Your Will?
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Will YOU Remember Addenbrooke’s Hospital in Your Will?

Remember a Charity in your Will Week (10th – 16th September) is a national initiative which calls on people to make a donation in their will to support causes close to their hearts.

Read more...


Dragon boat spectacular for Addenbrooke's returns to the River Cam this Saturday 8 September
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Dragon boat spectacular for Addenbrooke's returns to the River Cam this Saturday 8 September

Read more...


Cambridge Guides deliver 200 hand-made comfort bags to patients at Addenbrooke's
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Cambridge Guides deliver 200 hand-made comfort bags to patients at Addenbrooke's

Read more...


Back cool idea to help patients sleep!
Monday, August 6, 2018

Back cool idea to help patients sleep!

Read more...


ACT celebrates National Day for Play – here’s how you can help too
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ACT celebrates National Day for Play – here’s how you can help too

Read more...


Trust’s 70th party is piece of cake!
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Trust’s 70th party is piece of cake!

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust press release

Read more...


Distraction made easy at Addenbrooke’s thanks to kind-hearted fundraiser and local business
Friday, June 22, 2018

Distraction made easy at Addenbrooke’s thanks to kind-hearted fundraiser and local business

Read more...


ACT hits 50 per cent of funding target for latest Children’s Campaign – but still needs support
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

ACT hits 50 per cent of funding target for latest Children’s Campaign – but still needs support

 

Read more...


Day marks half century of liver transplants
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Day marks half century of liver transplants

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust press release

Read more...


RSS
12345678910 Last